The Place to Find Love

Adopt a dog from SF SPCAAdopt a cat from SF SPCAAdopt a small mammal at SF SPCA

Happening Soon at SF SPCA

See All Events

Clear the Shelters Event Sunday Aug 16

Sunday 16th Aug 2015 @ 10:00AM

Clear the Shelters Event Saturday Aug 15

Saturday 15th Aug 2015 @ 10:00AM

Dog Days of Summer

Saturday 29th Aug 2015 @ 1:00AM

Reactive Rover

Saturday 15th Aug 2015 @ 4:30PM

Bay Area Pet Fair

Saturday 10th Oct 2015 @ 8:30AM

Bay Area Pet Fair

Sunday 11th Oct 2015 @ 8:30AM

Canine Good Citizen Test

Sunday 20th Sep 2015 @ 9:30AM

Super Puppy!

Monday 24th Aug 2015 @ 5:00PM

Adolescent Manners

Tuesday 18th Aug 2015 @ 6:15PM

Just the Basics

Tuesday 25th Aug 2015 @ 7:00PM