Cuddle Me

Cuddle Me

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
11:00am to 1:00pm
San Francisco SPCA Pacific Heights Campus
2343 Fillmore Street
94115 San Francisco, CA

Need a cuddle?

We’ve got you. The Cuddle Experience at the San Francisco SPCA is now open.

Space is limited. $10 for 10 minutes of cuddles. 

 

2343 Fillmore Street

Saturdays & Sundays 11am-1pm, 3-5pm