Development Team

Brandy Vause

Chief of Advancement & Community Engagement

bvause@sfspca.org

Madeleine Crow
Madeleine Crow

Director of Institutional Giving

(415) 554-3089

mcrow@sfspca.org

Mark Doty

Director of Individual Giving

mdoty@sfspca.org

Alice Engstrom

Leadership Annual Giving Manager

(415) 554-3072

aengstrom@sfspca.org

Belinda Getler

Director of Principal Gifts

(415) 554-3073

bgetler@sfspca.org

June Hom, Director of Planned Giving
June Hom

Director of Planned Giving 

jhom@sfspca.org

Fermin Nasol
Fermin Nasol

Director of Major Gifts

(415) 430-3258

fnasol@sfspca.org

Emily Hong Daniel
Emily Hong Daniel

Development Coordinator

(415) 554-3527

ehongdaniel@sfspca.org

Dominic DiCiano

Development Database Administrator

Deborah Dick

Legacy Giving Officer

(415) 522-3510

ddick@sfspca.org

Sean Tennis
Sean Tennis

Donor Relations Associate

(415) 554-3027

stennis@sfspca.org

Ready To Adopt?