Development Team

Donna Blakemore, VP of Development
Vice President of Development

415-554-3025

dblakemore@sfspca.org

Jill Jacobs
Major Gifts Officer

415-522-3549

jjacobs@sfspca.org

Rand Montoya
Individual Gifts Manager

415-554-3072

rmontoya@sfspca.org

Sandy Irber, Legacy Gifts Manager
Legacy Giving Manager

415-554-3027

sirber@sfspca.org

Nan Zimmerman, Development Officer
Development Officer

415-430-3251

nzimmerman@sfspca.org

Jen Laughton
Development Coordinator

415-554-3029

jlaughton@sfspca.org

Carina DeVera
Development Assistant

415-554-3076

cdevera@sfspca.org

Charlene Khoo
Development Assistant

415-522-3510

ckhoo@sfspca.org

Sarah Iles
Executive Assistant

415-522-3553

siles@sfspca.org